The slut question.

by Somethinger

Hello.
What if I wasn’t meant to write?
I probably needn’t exist without this.
This new Radhika has started to scare me ever so little. For the first time, and hopefully the last, I judged myself and what I want from others and used the word ‘slut’. For myself. Strange because I don’t use the word on a normal day. For anyone. It’s not a bad thing to be anyone even a slut. But people don’t get it. There’s so much baggage with that word you sigh and put it down after weighing it a little and deciding that maybe this isn’t a weight you can drag so far.
Anyway. Thought and thought process was dismissed.
The thing about today is that I wanted to sit for a while longer and help this guy out. I don’t know what he was up to but it was one of those days I’d have got him the Woody Woodpecker and I think he’d have got the message.
How was your day?

image

